Twitter

Charnwood College
Charnwood College@CharnwoodColl

Events

Term dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 28th August 2018

Teacher Training Day - Wednesday 29th August 2018

School opens - Thursday 30th August 2018

Mid-term break - Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018 Teacher Training Day - Monday 29th October 2018

School closes - Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 

Teacher Training Day - Friday 4th January 2019

School opens - Monday 7th January 2019

Mid-term break - Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019 School closes - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term

School opens - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day - Monday 6th May 2019

Mid-term break - Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

School closes - Friday 12th July 2019